1 comment:

  1. Deftones – Koi No Yokan
    Label: Reprise Records
    Country: United States
    Year: 2012-11-13

    1. Swerve City
    2. Romantic Dreams
    3. Leathers
    4. Poltergeist
    5. Entombed
    6. Graphic Nature
    7. Tempest
    8. Gauze
    9. Rosemary
    10. Goon Squad
    11. What Happened to You?

    Koi No Yokan is the seventh full-length studio album by American alternative metal band Deftones. The album is set to be released on November 13, 2012 through Reprise Records. Band frontman Chino Moreno characterized the album as "dynamic" with a full range of sound, noting that more contributions were made to the album from bassist Sergio Vega compared to their previous record, Diamond Eyes.

    More information: http://musicbrainz.org/release/2e23341e-9a49-4cf2-89db-8ddd882da2fe


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.